WEEKLEY ELECTRIC, LLC Shares Some Of Our Customer Ratings & Reviews

All reviews featured on this page were given a 5 START RATING by Responsiveness, Expertise, Friendliness, Professionalism, and if they would Recommend us.

 

Highly satisfied and recommend weekly electric!
Sept 25, 2019

"I recently had a 22kw whole home generator installed by Bill, Josh and Rodger and I could not of been more impressed and satisfied by them.
From the first call to the last hand shake was nothing but pure pleasure working with this team of professionals.
I live over an hour to hour and a half north of Newark and at first was a little concerned about hiring a company so far away. After speaking to Bill Hale on the phone I felt reassured of my selection of Weekley electric.
After meeting with Bill and doing the walk thru I had complete confidence. He was up front saying it would be at least a month or so before I could be scheduled in which was fine.
He called scheduled a time best for me and him Josh an Rodger arrived ten minutes early all together at 7:30am.
Work was started and completed and at no time did it appear they were overwhelmed or in disarray.
I would ask questions and they would answer without any aggravation on their part. In fact they encouraged me to ask.
If I ever need any electrical service done Bill and his team will be the first ones I call.
Thanks Bill,Josh and Rodger an Weekley electric"

~Randy

Punctual, professional and courteous!
July 22, 2019

"I had already had a nearly twenty-year-old whole house generator that was no longer reliable and began looking around the Newark area to find a Generac dealer. I chose Weekley Electric and scheduled an appointment to get an estimate. Bill Hale was punctual, professional and courteous as he assessed my home's electrical needs and answered my questions. By the end of the appointment, Bill provided me with two estimates and purchasing options. Three weeks later, Bill and his team of Austin and Josh installed a 22kw Generac generator. His team members and office staff were professional and friendly. After the installation, Bill took the time to review the operation of the new generator and Wi-Fi setup. I would highly recommend Weekley Electric and their Generac sales and installation team!"

~A. Hoshor

May 3, 2019

"We just wanted to send a quick note to say how pleased we were with the team that installed our generator. They were friendly and professional and worked hard for the 12 hours it took to get the job done. We particularly want to recognize Bill Hale who stayed late to show us how the system operates and who took the time to answer our questions. He followed up on subsequent concerns with how our Geothermal furnace was connected to the generator and spoke with the furnace technicians when we contacted him after 7pm. He then followed up with us the next day and answered additional questions. We truly appreciate the excellent service.."

~J. Ellison

Highly Recommend!
February 28, 2019

"Weekley Electric installed a Generac generator at our home this winter. From their bid through installation, everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. Installation occurred as scheduled. Care was taken to keep the work area clean during and after the job. The crew was polite, making a point of checking before entering various parts of the house to check circuits for the generator's electrical panel. Communication with the head of the crew was excellent. Highly recommended!."

~John

I highly recommend!
February 22, 2019

"We own two homes. With the unreliability of the utility company and the more violent weather patterns, we wanted to have generator back up for the safety and comfort of the people and animals in each house. We had Weekley do both installations. They made it easy when it feels overwhelming! I have never been disappointed with Weekley's service or knowledge. From the ladies who work in the office to the people who come out to do the work, they are kind and professional...even going beyond what I would expect them to do to help.

I highly recommend them to everyone who needs generators or electrical work for residential or commercial needs."

~Cheryl

Well Pleased with Weekley Electric
August 27, 2018

"We are well pleased with the professional presentation and installation of our new Generac Model 7043-2 generator. A lot of time and personal attention was given to our installation by all of the personal assigned to our job. Thank you Weekley Electric! I would recommend you to anyone that is in the market for a standby Generator!
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Anonymous, Newark, Ohio

Great job!
May 1, 2018

"The dealer called the day before scheduled date and gave us an arrival time. Installers were right on time. They were very helpful and polite. It was muddy outside and they wore boot covers when they came inside and swept the driveway. The work looked very nice and they covered details on the Generac before they left.
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Thomas A., Newark, Ohio

Excellent Dealer
September 5, 2018

"I started looking for a generator a little over ten years ago after an extended power outage. Living in the county I lost not only electrical service from the utility, but also water since I have a well. Having been in healthcare maintenance for a number of years, I was familiar with the Generac dependability to meet the healthcare facility's needs when we lost commercial power. Weekley was one of the dealers I contacted and from the first phone call knew they would be my choice. They were professional in all dealings, were able to help me decide what circuits to include, and never tried to hurry my decision or make me feel I had to make a decision on the spot. I purchased a whole house unit, had it installed, and set up annual preventive maintenance. When it came time for the maintenance, I received a call in advance, was given a choice of dates, and a time window of when they would be there. The technician would call approximately 1/2 hour before arrival and let me know they were on their way. Recently, I had to replace the generator and didn't hesitate to get the replacement form Weekley. Whether dealing with the office staff, Curt Bragg, or the technicians, they have always been friendly, responsive to my needs, professional in all their dealings, and provide a quality product at a fair price. Their sales and service have always been top quality in my experiences with them. Heartily recommend you call them if you are in the market for a generator.

Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Anonymous, Centerburg, Ohio

The best
January 9, 2018

"These guys are the best. Very professional and very friendly
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Donnah, Newark, Ohio

Great company to deal with!
January 25, 2018

"They made sure I understood how the operate and use the generator before they left. We were only without electric for about two hours during the installation and this was in January! All the circuits I wanted energized during an outage were carefully checked out during a test run. I highly recommend Weekly Electric.
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Danny, Heath, Ohio

Very trustworthy!
February 1, 2018

"They did a great job installing my generator. Service after the sale is the most important and they have done just that.
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Anonymous, Newark, Ohio

 

January 22, 2018

"Very thorough in reviewing our generator needs. Installers were courteous and exeeded our expecatioC
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Chris, Columbus, Ohio

Friendly
December 21, 2017

"Employees were very friendly, professional, efficient.
 
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Rick, Newark, Ohio

Awesome job by great people!!
December 5, 2017

"I highly suggest giving these guys a call to schedule. I recently had Weekley electric install a Generac stand-by power generator and they were awesome to deal with right from the start. They even worked out all of the permit and install details with the city prior to starting the install.

Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Anonymous, New Albany, Ohio

Very professional
December 12, 2017

"The job was done nice and clean. Very business orientated just continue to work. Answered all my questions.
Yes, I recommend this dealer."

~Linda, Croton, Ohio

How Did We Do?

Fill out the form below to leave a review.